Girton Cottontails Preschool

Term dates 2021 – 2022



Autumn Term 2021

First Day of Term Monday 6th September

Half Term 25th October to 29th October

Christmas Performance (rising 5s* children only) Thursday 16th December**

Christmas Party (all children) Friday 17th December**

Last Day of Term Friday 17th December


Spring Term 2022

First Day of Term Monday 10th January

Individual Photos (all children) Date to be confirmed***

Half Term 14th February to 18th February

Easter Egg Hunt (all children) Friday 1st April**

Last Day of Term Friday 1st April


Summer Term 2022

Closed – Easter Monday Bank Holiday Monday 18th April

First Day of Term Tuesday 19th April

Closed - May Day Holiday Monday 2nd May

Group Photos (rising 5s* children only) Date to be confirmed***

Half Term 30th May to 3rd June

Outing (rising 5s* children only) Date to be confirmed***

Leaver’s Party and Presentation (rising 5s* children only) Thursday 21st July**

Summer Party (all children) Friday 22nd July**

Last Day of Term Friday 22nd July

*Rising 5s are children in their last preschool year before primary school

**Time of event to be confirmed nearer the time

***Event date to be confirmed nearer the time