Term dates for 2020-2021

Summer Term 2021

First Day of Term Monday 12th April

May Day Holiday Monday 3rd May 

Half-Term  31st May – 4th June

Last Day of Term  Friday 16th July

Term dates for 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

First Day of Term Monday 6th September

Half Term 25th October to 29th October

Last Day of Term Friday 17th December


Spring Term 2022

First Day of Term Monday 10th January

Half Term 14th February to 18th February

Last Day of Term Friday 1st April


Summer Term 2022

Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 18th April

First Day of Term Tuesday 19th April

Closed - May Day Holiday Monday 2nd May

Half Term 30th May to 3rd June

Last Day of Term Friday 22 July